The Devil and Tom Walker - Souvenir Program

New York: The Metropolitan Playhouse, 2008. First Edition. Softcover. VG. Item #122002

The words "V. Good" written on front cover, otherwise fine. Color cover illustration.; A New Musical after Washington Irving. Original and adapted music and lyrics by Rob Kendt. Cast: Michael Durkin, Justin Flagg, Erik Gratton, Rebecca Hart, Sarah Hund, Michael-Jerome Johnson, Rob Kendt. ; 8vo - 8" to 9" tall; 16 pages.

Price: $32.00

See all items in Theatre Programme